Mainland suspends individual tours to Taiwan from 47 cities
 updatetime:2019-07-31 17:27:29   Views:0 Source:CGTN

Starting from August 1, 2019, citizens from 47 cities in the Chinese mainland will not be allowed to travel to Taiwan with individual tourist travel visas, Association for Tourism Exchange Across the Taiwan Straits said in a statement on Wednesday.

The statement added that the decision was made based on current cross-Strait relations.

Web Editor:MXJ