Govt approves new pilot FTZs
 updatetime:2020-09-21 11:23:53   Views:0


Cargo is loaded onto ships at Qingdao port in Shandong province in July. [Photo by ZHANG JINGANG/FOR CHINA DAILY]

China released plans for three new pilot free trade zones in Beijing, Hunan and Anhui on Monday, according to the State Council.

Moreover, the government has also decided to expand Zhejiang Pilot Free Trade Zone.

Web Editor:MXJ